How To Book

Traviata

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Sep 30, Tue Wimbledon New Theatre 020 8545 7900 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 10, Fri Truro, Hall for Cornwall 01872 262466 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 16, Thu Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 31, Fri Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 13, Thu Richmond Theatre 0 20 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 21, Fri Theatre Royal Brighton 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 26, Wed Northampton, Royal and Derngate 01604 624811 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 06, Friday Reading, The Hexagon 0118 960 6060 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 07, Sat Southsea, King's Theatre 023 9282 8282 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 08, Sun Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 10, Tue Eastbourne, Congress Theatre 01323 412000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb, 15, Sun Basingstoke, The Anvil 01256 844244 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 20, Fri New Theatre Oxford 0844 871 3020 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 22, Sun Wycombe Swan Theatre 01494 512000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 25, Wed Bradford, St George's Hall 01274 432375 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb, 27, Fri Hull, New Theatre 01482 300 300 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 03, Tue Lowestoft, Marina Theatre 015025 33 200 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 04, Wed Kings Lynn, Corn Exchange 01553 764864 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 05, Thu Croydon, Fairfield Halls 020 8688 9291 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 06, Fri Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre 0844 576 3000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 08, Sun Cardiff St David's Hall 029 2087 8444 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 10, Tue Southend, Cliffs Pavilion 01702 351135 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 11, Wed Dunstable, Grove Theatre 01582 60 20 80 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 14, Sat Birmingham, New Alexandra Theatre 0844 871 3011 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 15, Sun Watford Colosseum 0845 075 3993 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 17, Tue Sheffield, City Hall 0114 2 789 789 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 18, Wed Grimsby Auditorium 0844 871 3016 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 19, Thu Sunderland Empire 0844 871 3022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 20, Fri York, Grand Opera House 0844 871 3024 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 27, Fri Edinburgh Playhouse 0844 871 3014 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 31, Tue Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall 0141 353 8000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 03, Fri Liverpool Empire 0844 871 3017 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 5, Sun Blackpool, Grand Theatre 01253 743338 » Coming Soon
Apr 10, Fri Aberdeen, His Majesty's Theatre 01224 641 122 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 14, Tue Belfast Waterfront 028 9033 4400 » Coming Soon
Apr 15, Wed Limerick, University Concert Hall 00353 61 331 549 » Coming Soon
Apr 16, Thu Cork Opera House 00353 21 427 0022 » Coming Soon
Apr 19, Sun Dublin, National Concert Hall 00353 (0) 21 417 0000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 22, Wed Torquay, Princess Theatre 0844 871 3023 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 24, Fri Swansea, Grand Theatre 01792 475 715 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 26, Sun Ipswich, Regent Theatre 01473 433100 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 28, Tue Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall 01303 228600 » Book Tickets For This Show
May 01, Fri Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall Theatre 01892 530613 » Book Tickets For This Show
May 03, Sun Dartford, The Orchard Theatre 01322 220000 » Book Tickets For This Show

Butterfly

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Sep 26, Fri Eastbourne, Congress Theatre 01323 412000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Sep 28, Sun Dartford, The Orchard Theatre 01322 220000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 01, Wed Wimbledon New Theatre 020 8545 7900 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 03, Fri Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre 0844 576 3000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 04, Sat Southsea, King's Theatre 023 9282 8282 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 05, Sun Basingstoke, The Anvil 01256 844244 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 08, Wed Torquay, Princess Theatre 0844 871 3023 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 11, Sat Truro, Hall for Cornwall 01872 262466 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 12, Sun Reading, The Hexagon 0118 960 6060 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 15, Wed Lowestoft, Marina Theatre 015025 33 200 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 18, Sat Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 19, Sun Birmingham, New Alexandra Theatre 0844 871 3011 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 22, Wed Cork Opera House 00353 21 427 0022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 23, Thu Dublin, The Helix 00353 1 700 7000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 24, Fri Drogheda, TLT Theatre & Concert Hall 00353 41 987 8560 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 25, Sat Limerick, University Concert Hall 00353 61 331 549 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 26, Sun Belfast Waterfront 028 9033 4400 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 29, Wed Kings Lynn, Corn Exchange 01553 764864 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 30, Thu Sheffield, City Hall 0114 2 789 789 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 01, Sat Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 03, Mon Blackpool, Grand Theatre 01253 743338 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 07, Fri Grimsby Auditorium 0844 871 3016 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 08, Sat York, Grand Opera House 0844 871 3024 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 09, Sun Sunderland Empire 0844 871 3022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 10, Mon Cardiff, St David's Hall 029 2087 8444 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 14, Fri Richmond Theatre 0 20 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 15, Sat Richmond Theatre 0 20 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 16, Sun Wycombe Swan Theatre 01494 512000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 18, Tue Southend, Cliffs Pavilion 01702 351135 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 19, Wed Dunstable, Grove Theatre 01582 60 20 80 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 20, Thu Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall 01892 530613 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 22, Sat Theatre Royal Brighton 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 23, Sun Coventry Warwick Arts Centre   » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 25, Tue Bradford, St George's Hall 01274 432375 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 27, Thu Dorking Halls 01306 881717 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 28, Fri Malvern, The Festival Theatre 01684 892 277 » Coming Soon
Nov 29, Sat Guildford, G Live 01483 739040 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 30, Sun Watford Colosseum 0845 075 3993 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 03, Wed Ipswich, Regent Theatre 01473 433100 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 05, Fri Croydon, Fairfield Halls 020 8688 9291 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 07, Sun Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall 01303 228600 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 05, Thu Llandudno, Venue Cymru 01492 872000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 12, Thu Wimbledon New Theatre 020 8545 7900 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 14, Sat Woking, New Victoria Theatre 0844 871 7645 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 18, Wed Brighton, The Theatre Royal 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 21, Sat New Theatre Oxford 0844 871 3020 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 28, Sat Hull, New Theatre 01482 300 300 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 01, Sun Buxton Opera House 0845 127 2190 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 22, Sun Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 25, Wed Darlington, Civic Theatre 01325 486555 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 28, Sat Edinburgh Playhouse 0844 871 3014 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 01, Wed Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall 0141 353 8000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 02, Thu Dundee, Caird Hall 013824 34451 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 04, Sat Liverpool Empire 0844 871 3017 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 09, Thu Regent Theatre 0844 871 7649 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 17, Fri Cork Opera House 00353 21 427 0022 » Coming Soon
Apr 18, Sat Dublin, National Concert Hall 00353 (0) 21 417 0000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 25, Sat Swansea, Grand Theatre 01792 475 715 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 30, Thu Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 » Book Tickets For This Show
May 02, Sat Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall Theatre 01892 530613 » Book Tickets For This Show

Rigoletto

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Sep 27, Sat Eastbourne, Congress Theatre 01323 412000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 02, Thu Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre 0844 576 3000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 07, Tue Torquay, Princess Theatre 0844 871 3023 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 09, Thu Truro, Hall for Cornwall 01872 262466 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 14, Tue Buxton Opera House 0845 127 2190 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 17, Fri Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 21, Tue Cork Opera House 00353 21 427 0022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 4, Tue Blackpool, Grand Theatre 01253 743338 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 12, Wed Richmond Theatre 0 20 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 04, Thu Dartford, The Orchard Theatre 01322 220000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 04, Wed Llandudno, Venue Cymru 01492 872 000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 11, Wed Wimbledon, New Theatre 020 8545 7900 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 13, Fri Woking, New Victoria Theatre 0844 871 7645 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 17, Tue Brighton, The Theatre Royal 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb, 19, Thu Oxford, New Theatre Oxford 0844 871 3020 » Book Tickets For This Show
Feb 26, Thu Hull, New Theatre 01482 300 300 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 07, Sat Cardiff, St David's Hall 029 2087 8444 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 12, Thu Northampton, Royal and Derngate 01604 624811 » Coming Soon
Mar 21, Sat Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 26, Thu Edinburgh Playhouse 0844 871 3014 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 08, Wed Regent Theatre 0844 871 7649 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 11, Sat Aberdeen, His Majesty's Theatre 01224 641 122 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 23, Thu Swansea, Grand Theatre 01792 475 715 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 29, Wed Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 » Book Tickets For This Show