How To Book

La Traviata

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Mar 06, Fri Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre 0844 576 3000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 08, Sun Cardiff St David's Hall 029 2087 8444 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 10, Tue Southend, Cliffs Pavilion 01702 351135 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 11, Wed Dunstable, Grove Theatre 01582 60 20 80 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 14, Sat Birmingham, New Alexandra Theatre 0844 871 3011 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 15, Sun Watford Colosseum 0845 075 3993 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 17, Tue Sheffield, City Hall 0114 2 789 789 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 18, Wed Grimsby Auditorium 0844 871 3016 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 19, Thu Sunderland Empire 0844 871 3022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 20, Fri York, Grand Opera House 0844 871 3024 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 27, Fri Edinburgh Playhouse 0844 871 3014 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 31, Tue Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall 0141 353 8000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 03, Fri Liverpool Empire 0844 871 3017 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 5, Sun Blackpool, Grand Theatre 01253 743338 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 10, Fri Aberdeen, His Majesty's Theatre 01224 641 122 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 14, Tue Belfast Waterfront 028 9033 4400 Coming Soon
Apr 15, Wed Limerick, University Concert Hall 00353 61 331 549 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 16, Thu Cork Opera House 00353 21 427 0022 Coming Soon
Apr 19, Sun Dublin, National Concert Hall 00353 (0) 21 417 0000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 22, Wed Torquay, Princess Theatre 0844 871 3023 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 24, Fri Swansea, Grand Theatre 01792 475 715 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 26, Sun Ipswich, Regent Theatre 01473 433100 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 28, Tue Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall 01303 228600 » Book Tickets For This Show
May 01, Fri Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall Theatre 01892 530613 » Book Tickets For This Show
May 03, Sun Dartford, The Orchard Theatre 01322 220000 » Book Tickets For This Show

Madama Butterfly

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Mar 12, Thu Northampton, Royal & Derngate 01604 624811 Coming Soon
Mar 22, Sun Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 25, Wed Darlington, Civic Theatre 01325 486555 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 28, Sat Edinburgh Playhouse 0844 871 3014 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 01, Wed Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall 0141 353 8000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 02, Thu Dundee, Caird Hall 013824 34451 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 04, Sat Liverpool Empire 0844 871 3017 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 09, Thu Regent Theatre 0844 871 7649 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 17, Fri Cork Opera House 00353 21 427 0022 Coming Soon
Apr 18, Sat Dublin, National Concert Hall 00353 (0) 21 417 0000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 25, Sat Swansea, Grand Theatre 01792 475 715 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 30, Thu Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 » Book Tickets For This Show
May 02, Sat Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall Theatre 01892 530613 » Book Tickets For This Show

Rigoletto

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Mar 07, Sat Cardiff, St David's Hall 029 2087 8444 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 21, Sat Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
Mar 26, Thu Edinburgh Playhouse 0844 871 3014 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 08, Wed Regent Theatre 0844 871 7649 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 11, Sat Aberdeen, His Majesty's Theatre 01224 641 122 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 21, Tue Basingstoke, The Anvil 01256 844244 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 23, Thu Swansea, Grand Theatre 01792 475 715 » Book Tickets For This Show
Apr 29, Wed Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 » Book Tickets For This Show

Carmen

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Sept 25, Fri Eastbourne Congress Theatre 01323 412000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Sept 27, Sun Dartford Orchard Theatre 01322 220000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Sept 30, Wed Guildford G Live 0844 7701 797 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 1, Thu Portsmouth Kings Theatre 023 9282 8282 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 3, Sat Torquay Princess Theatre 0844 871 3023 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 4, Sun Basingstoke, The Anvil 01256 844244 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 7, Wed Brighton Theatre Royal 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 8, Thu Watford Colloseum 0845 075 3993 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 10, Sat Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall 01892 530613 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 11, Sun High Wycombe Swan 01494 512000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 15, Thu Richmond Theatre 020 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 16, Fri Richmond Theatre 020 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 18, Sun Birmingham New Alexandra Theatre 0844 871 3011 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 21, Wed Lowestoft Marina Theatre 015025 33 200 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 22, Thu Ipswich Theatre 01473 433100 Coming Soon
Oct 23, Fri Kings Lynn Corn Exchange 01553 764864 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 25, Sun Cambridge Corn Exchange 01223 357851 Coming Soon
Oct 27, Tue Southend Cliffs Pavilion 01702 351135 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 31, Sat Bournemouth Pavilion 0844 576 3000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 3, Tue Belfast Waterfront Hall 028 9033 4400 Coming Soon
Nov 5, Thu Cork Opera House +353 21 427 0022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 6, Fri Castlebar, The Royal 0844 871 7620 Coming Soon
Nov 7, Sat Limerick University Concert Hall +353 61 331 549 Coming Soon
Nov 8, Sun Dublin Helix +353 21 417 0000 Coming Soon
Nov 11, Wed Cardiff, St David's Hall 029 2087 8444 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 14, Sat Truro Hall for Cornwall 01872 262 466 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 15, Sun Reading Hexagon Theatre 0118 960 6060 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 18, Wed Blackpool Grand Theatre 01253 743 338 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 19, Thu Northampton Royal & Derngate 01604 624 811 Coming Soon
Nov 20, Fri Leicester De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 22, Sun Coventry Warwick Arts Centre 0 2476 524 524 Coming Soon
Nov 24, Tue York Grand Opera House 0844 871 3024 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 25, Wed Sunderland Empire Theatre 0844 871 3022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 26, Thu Grimsby Auditorium 0844 871 3016 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 28, Sat Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 2, Wed Hastings White Rock Theatre 01424 462 288 Coming Soon
Dec 4, Fri Dunstable Grove Theatre 01582 60 20 80 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 5, Sat Croydon Fairfield Halls 020 8688 9291 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 6, Sun Folkestone Leas Cliff 01303 228 600 » Book Tickets For This Show

Tosca

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Oct 14,Wed Richmond Theatre 0 20 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 17, Sat Aylesbury Waterside Theatre 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 24,Sat Sheffield City Hall 01142 789 789 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 29, Thu Bromley Churchill Theatre 0844 871 7620 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 4, Wed Cork Opera House +353 21 427 0022 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 13, Fri Truro Hall for Cornwall 01872 262 466 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 21, Sat Stoke Regent Theatre 0844 871 7649 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 27, Fri Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 » Book Tickets For This Show
       

Die Fledermaus

Date Venue Box Office More Information
Sept 24, Thu Eastbourne Congress Theatre 01323 412000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 2, Fri Torquay Princess Theatre 0844 871 3023 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 6, Tue Brighton Theatre Royal 0844 871 7627 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 9, Fri Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall 01892 530 613 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 13, Tue Richmond Theatre 0 20 8332 4500 » Book Tickets For This Show
Oct 30, Fri Bournemouth Pavilion 0844 576 3000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 12, Thu Truro Hall for Cornwall 01872 262 466 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 17, Tue Blackpool Grand Theatre 01253 743 338 » Book Tickets For This Show
Nov 29, Sun Buxton Opera House 0845 127 2190 Coming Soon
Dec 1, Tue Dartford Orchard Theatre 01322 220 000 » Book Tickets For This Show
Dec 3, Thu Dunstable Grove Theatre 01582 60 20 80 Coming Soon